Park Board

Park Board consists of four members appointed by City Council.  Park Board Members serve four year terms.  Park Board Members help to oversee activities within the parks and the care and maintenance of Brookville's beautiful parks.

Regular Meetings

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • Council Chambers
    301 Sycamore Street
    Brookville, OH 45309


  • Adam Blevins, President
  • Bonnie Cordes

  • Carolyn Haney
  • Loren Wilson